Western European Women's Championships

La Manga / Spain

11 − 13 September, 2015

Server Date/Time:
End of Preliminary Nomination:12.07.2015
End of Final Nomination:20.08.2015
14 Days before Technical Meeting:27.08.2015
Technical Meeting:10.09.2015

The Entry List of Referees

1.Zutterman ThieryBelgiumCat. IALL
2.Springett CaroleGreat BritainCat. IAll
3.Moscianese Maria PiaItalyCat. IReferee - speaker all categories.
4.Rossi SandroItalyCat. IReferee - scorekeeper all categories.
5.Kailey PardeepNetherlandsCat. IInot on friday
6.Nilsen PaalNorwayCat. IAll Categories
7.Farquharson RalphSpainCat. IAll Jury
8.Tudela Casasnovas LuisSpainCat. IAll Categories
9.Wiklund JohnySwedenCat. IAll Jury