2024 Oceania Women's Classic Powerlifting Championships Yaren / Nauru, 29 October – 2 November, 2024 The Entry List of Representatives

		The Entry List of Representatives	
#	Name	Team	Duty
1.	Bonner Alexandra	Australia	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]
2.	Hatcher Tobias	Australia	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]
3.	Johnston Lian	Australia	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]
4.	Lee Leo	Australia	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]
5.	Meehan Bradley	Australia	Coach
6.	Yoganandha Aran	Australia	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]
7.	Bancod Jessa	Fiji	Doctor
8.	Lagonilakeba Viliame	Fiji	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]
9.	Tamanitadruku Salacieli	Fiji	Assistant Coach
10.	Kakiarerei Tio	Kiribati	Official
11.	Nikora Nantei	Kiribati	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]
12.	Paeniu Nouata	Kiribati	Head Coach
13.	Smith Toobia	Kiribati	Doctor
14.	Taekateata Rutia Mwamware	Kiribati	Official
15.	Dame Ricco	Nauru	Coach
16.	Namaduk Saul	Nauru	Head Coach
17.	Tatum Sheian	Nauru	Coach
18.	Manning Veronica	New Zealand	Head Coach
19.	Fruen Chrisitan	Samoa	Head Coach
20.	Ata Leslie	Solomon Islands	Coach
21.	Maomaiasi Michael	Solomon Islands	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]
22.	Taliu Sailoto	Tuvalu	Coach