Asian Women's Classic Bench Press Championships Bishkek / Kyrgyzstan, 22 – 28 September, 2024 The Entry List of Referees

		The Entry List of Referees		
#	Name	Team	Category	Remarks
1.	Chao Chen-Yeh	Chinese Taipei	Cat. I	
2.	Horiguchi Yosuke	Japan	Cat. II	
3.	Deineka Irina	Kazakhstan	Cat. II	
4.	Menshenin Sergey	Kazakhstan		
5.	Nurzhanov Madiyar	Kazakhstan	Cat. II	
6.	Pichshayev Roman	Kazakhstan	Cat. I	
7.	Sadykov Kakhroman	Kazakhstan	Cat. II	
8.	Starkov Vyacheslav	Kazakhstan	Cat. I	
9.	Tskhay Natalya	Kazakhstan	Cat. I	
10.	Turakhanov Davranbek	Kazakhstan		
11.	Howard Andrew	Malaysia	Cat. II	
12.	Dash Battulga	Mongolia	Cat. I	
13.	Nyamsuren Otgonbayar	Mongolia	Cat. I	
14.	Bychkov Aleksandr	Neutral Athlete	Cat. I	
15.	Ivanov Sergey	Neutral Athlete	Cat. I	
16.	Kostriukov Viacheslav	Neutral Athlete	Cat. I	
17.	Valetskiy Igor	Neutral Athlete	Cat. I	
18.	Khardin Konstantin	Uzbekistan	Cat. I	