Asian / Pacific / African Women's Classic Bench Press Championships Potchefstroom / South Africa, 6 – 13 July, 2024 The Entry List of Representatives

#	Name	Team	Duty
1.	Chao Chen-Yeh	Chinese Taipei	Official
2.	Hu Chun-Hsiung	Chinese Taipei	Coach
3.	Almerdenov Assyalzhan	Kazakhstan	Coach
4.	Kim Viktor	Kazakhstan	Coach
5.	Nurzhanov Madiyar	Kazakhstan	Coach
6.	Yevdokimov Yevgeniy	Kazakhstan	Coach
7.	Zhakypbekov Shakhrizat	Kazakhstan	Coach
8.	Tatiana Romanova	Kyrgyzstan	Official
9.	Jamal Hamid	Morocco	Official
10.	Aubiat Jerome	Nauru	Coach
11.	Gadaroa George	Nauru	Coach
12.	Tannang Temakau	Nauru	Head Coach
13.	Leighton Heather	South Africa	Official