South American Women's Equipped Powerlifting Championships Lima / Peru, 6 – 10 September, 2023 The Entry List of Representatives # Name Team Duty 1. Yucra Terrazas Edwin Bolivia Official 2. Almeida Yamande Brazil Coach 3. Campos Soliney Brazil Coach Head Coach 4. Coimbra David Brazil 5. Conrado Sandra Brazil Official 6. Conrado Julio Brazil Official 7. Del Lama Marcelo Brazil Coach 8. Fongaro Ricardo Brazil Coach 9. Fongaro Ricardo Brazil Coach 10. Grahl Thiago Brazil Coach 11. Kamogawa Edson Brazil Assistant Coach 12. Laurindo Mauricio Brazil Official 13. Moura Vitor Brazil Coach 14. Oishi Eric Brazil Coach 15. Saramago Eduardo Brazil Coach 16. Tavares Cicera Brazil Assistant Coach 17. Toledo Cristina Brazil Coach 18. Laurent D.audry Nathaly Chile Official Colombia 19. Briceno Oscar Ivan Assistant Coach 20. Diaz Hoyos Alberto Colombia Official 21. Leon Reyes Erick Deley Colombia Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR] 22. Penagos Garcia Oscar Colombia Assistant Coach Hernando Assistant Coach - Athlete 23. Urrutia Orozco Wilmer Jose Colombia [NFR] 24. Bismarck Head Coach Ecuador Betancourt Bismarck 25. Singh Kerma Guyana Coach 26. Wilson Franklin Official Guyana 27. Alex Yovera Peru Coach 28. Baltuano Abel Official Peru 29. Dermali Berrios Peru Coach 30. Fernandez Patri Official Peru 31. Huamani Isaac Peru Coach 32. Jaime Ortiz Peru Official 33. Jorge Leon Head Coach Peru 34. Juan Sanchez Official Peru Assistant Coach 35. Mendoza Mendoza Fabian Peru 36. Reguena Dammert Peru Coach 37. Ade-Thomas Aniz Suriname Coach

Suriname

Suriname

38. Kariodimedjo Randall

39. Teixeira Sheldon

Official

Head Coach

40. Esquenet Matias	Uruguay	Assistant Coach
41. Ollaveira Carlos	Uruguay	Assistant Coach