South American Women's Classic Bench Press Championships Lima / Peru, 6 – 10 September, 2023 The Entry List of Representatives

The Entry List of Representatives			
#	Name	Team	Duty
1.	Yucra Terrazas Edwin	Bolivia	Official
2.	Almeida Yamande	Brazil	Coach
3.	Campos Soliney	Brazil	Coach
4.	Coimbra David	Brazil	Head Coach
5.	Conrado Sandra	Brazil	Official
6.	Conrado Julio	Brazil	Official
7.	Del Lama Marcelo	Brazil	Coach
8.	Fongaro Ricardo	Brazil	Coach
9.	Fongaro Ricardo	Brazil	Coach
10.	Grahl Thiago	Brazil	Coach
11.	Kamogawa Edson	Brazil	Assistant Coach
12.	Laurindo Mauricio	Brazil	Official
13.	Moura Vitor	Brazil	Coach
14.	Oishi Eric	Brazil	Coach
15.	Saramago Eduardo	Brazil	Coach
16.	Tavares Cicera	Brazil	Assistant Coach
17.	Toledo Cristina	Brazil	Coach
18.	Laurent D.audry Nathaly	Chile	Official
19.	Briceno Oscar Ivan	Colombia	Assistant Coach
20.	Diaz Hoyos Alberto	Colombia	Official
21.	Leon Reyes Erick Deley	Colombia	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]
22.	Penagos Garcia Oscar Hernando	Colombia	Assistant Coach
23.	Urrutia Orozco Wilmer Jose	Colombia	Assistant Coach - Athlete [NFR]
24.	Bismarck Betancourt Bismarck	Ecuador	Head Coach
25.	Singh Kerma	Guyana	Coach
26.	Wilson Franklin	Guyana	Official
27.	Alex Yovera	Peru	Coach
28.	Baltuano Abel	Peru	Official
29.	Dermali Berrios	Peru	Coach
30.	Fernandez Patri	Peru	Official
31.	Huamani Isaac	Peru	Coach
32.	Jaime Ortiz	Peru	Official
33.	Jorge Leon	Peru	Head Coach
34.	Juan Sanchez	Peru	Official
35.	Mendoza Mendoza Fabian	Peru	Assistant Coach
36.	Requena Dammert	Peru	Coach
37.	Ade-Thomas Aniz	Suriname	Coach
38.	Kariodimedjo Randall	Suriname	Official
39.	Teixeira Sheldon	Suriname	Head Coach

40. Esquenet Matias	Uruguay	Assistant Coach
41. Ollaveira Carlos	Uruguay	Assistant Coach