Asian Women's Equipped Powerlifting Championships Alappuzha / India, 2 – 6 May, 2023 The Entry List of Representatives

The Entry List of Representatives			
#	Name	Team	Duty
1.	Chan Yi-Jan	Chinese Taipei	Coach
2.	Chao Chen-Yeh	Chinese Taipei	Official
3.	Hu Chun-Hsiung	Chinese Taipei	Coach
4.	Kao Jih-Hao	Chinese Taipei	Official
5.	lp Wing-Yuk	Hong Kong, China	Official
6.	Pok Kim Won	Hong Kong, China	Official
7.	Ajith S Nair	India	Official
8.	Krishna Sahu	India	Official
9.	P J Joseph	India	Official
10.	Puran Singh	India	Head Coach
11.	Rajesh Tiwari	India	Official
12.	S Nagarajan	India	Coach
13.	Sathish Kumar	India	Official
14.	Vinod Bolar	India	Coach
15.	Soltani Farshid	Iran	Official
16.	Deineka Irina	Kazakhstan	Coach
17.	Pichshayev Roman	Kazakhstan	Coach
18.	Prokopenko Andrey	Kazakhstan	Coach
19.	Rudenko Yevgeniy	Kazakhstan	Assistant Coach
20.	Starkov Vyacheslav	Kazakhstan	Head Coach
21.	Yevdokimov Yevgeniy	Kazakhstan	Coach
22.	Ulambayar Bumbachamba	Mongolia	Assistant Coach
23.	Paje Allan	Philippines	Coach
24.	Fotiev Sergey	Uzbekistan	Official
25.	Khardin Konstantin	Uzbekistan	Head Coach
26.	Sametdinova Elvira	Uzbekistan	Official