## **Asian Women's Equipped Bench Press Championships**

## Ulaanbaatar / Mongolia, 7 – 11 September, 2022 The Entry List of Representatives

#	Name	Team	Duty
1.	P J Joseph	India	Official
2.	Peters Mohan	India	Coach
3.	R Karthik	India	Official
4.	Tiwari Rajesh	India	Official
5.	Soltani Farshid	Iran	Official
6.	Goto Takashi	Japan	Coach
7.	Hashimoto Masato	Japan	Coach
8.	Horiguchi Yosuke	Japan	Coach
9.	Ishikawa Hiroshi	Japan	Coach
10.	Katayama Toshiki	Japan	Coach
11.	Kikuchi Miyabi	Japan	Coach
12.	Nobuhara Hideyuki	Japan	Coach
13.	Noda Toshihiko	Japan	Coach
14.	Ohira Tomoharu	Japan	Coach
15.	Sato Toshiyuki	Japan	Coach
16.	Yamamoto Taro	Japan	Coach
17.	Yamashita Yasuki	Japan	Head Coach
18.	Yokoyama Kosei	Japan	Coach
19.	Debuque Ramon	Philippines	Head Coach
20.	Issa Samer	Syria	Coach
21.	Mohamad Ziad	Syria	Official
22.	Almarrie Mohammad	United Arab Emirates	Official