## **Asian Women's Classic Bench Press Championships**

## Istanbul / Turkiye, 24 - 30 December, 2021 The Entry List of Representatives

#	Name	Team	Duty
1.	Chao Chen-Yeh	Chinese Taipei	Head Coach
2.	Al-Zuhairi Nibras	Iraq	Official
3.	Albothabhak Ammar	Iraq	Head Coach
4.	Bibany Jingeez	Iraq	Official
5.	Mohsin Ramzi	Iraq	Official
6.	Obaid Ali	Iraq	Official
7.	Saaid Sabah	Iraq	Official
8.	Kitamura Hiroyuki	Japan	Assistant Coach
9.	Sasaki Yoichi	Japan	Assistant Coach
10.	Yamada Yohei	Japan	Assistant Coach
11.	Idrissov Faizulla	Kazakhstan	Coach
12.	Shardakhmet Kazybek	Kazakhstan	Coach
13.	Capulong Willord	Philippines	Coach
14.	Koike Satomi	Singapore	Assistant Coach
15.	Mohamad Ziad	Syria	Head Coach