Asian Women's Classic Championships Istanbul / Turkiye, 24 – 30 December, 2021 The Entry List of Representatives

#	Name	Team	Duty
1.	Chao Chen-Yeh	Chinese Taipei	Head Coach
2.	P J Joseph	India	Official
3.	Peters Mohan	India	Coach
4.	S Nagarajan	India	Coach
5.	Soltani Farshid	Iran	Official
6.	Al-Jboree Ali	Iraq	Coach
7.	Albo Obaid Thaer	Iraq	Head Coach
8.	Obaid Ammar	Iraq	Head Coach
9.	Chishima Hirofumi	Japan	Assistant Coach
10.	Hori Kaoru	Japan	Assistant Coach
11.	Sasaki Yoichi	Japan	Head Coach
12.	Suzuki Kentaro	Japan	Assistant Coach
13.	Suzuki Motoki	Japan	Assistant Coach
14.	Yamada Yohei	Japan	Assistant Coach
15.	Yoshioka Kyosuke	Japan	Assistant Coach
16.	Khan Xeniya	Kazakhstan	Coach
17.	Rashidov Sergey	Kazakhstan	Coach
18.	Parage Gaston	Luxembourg	IPF Official
19.	Capulong Willord	Philippines	Coach
20.	Koike Satomi	Singapore	Assistant Coach
21.	Mohamad Ziad	Syria	Official
22.	Mohamad Ziad	Syria	Head Coach
23.	Samman Nada	Syria	Coach
24.	Alhaj Khalid	United Arab Emirates	Coach
25.	Almarri Mohammed	United Arab Emirates	Official
26.	Romanenko Aleksandr	Uzbekistan	Coach
27.	Umirzokov Fazliddin	Uzbekistan	Head Coach
28.	Yusupov Azimjon	Uzbekistan	Official