Asian Women's Classic Bench Press Championships Hong Kong / Hong Kong, China, 8 – 12 October, 2025 The Entry List of Representatives

	The Entry List of Representatives		
#	Name	Team	Duty
1.	Chan I-Jan	Chinese Taipei	Head Coach
2.	Chao Chen-Yeh	Chinese Taipei	Official
3.	Al-Tameemi Jaafar	Iraq	Coach
4.	Hamzah Hussein	Iraq	Coach
5.	Obaid Ali	Iraq	Official
6.	Novosselov Vladimir	Kazakhstan	Coach
7.	Nurzhanov Madiyar	Kazakhstan	Coach
8.	Pichshayev Roman	Kazakhstan	Coach
9.	Prokopenko Andrey	Kazakhstan	Coach
10.	Prokopenko Ivan	Kazakhstan	Coach
11.	Rashidov Sergey	Kazakhstan	Coach
12.	Sadykov Kakhroman	Kazakhstan	Coach
13.	Yakovlev Andrey	Kazakhstan	Coach
14.	Yevdokimov Yevgeniy	Kazakhstan	Coach
15.	Zhakypbekov Zhakhrizat	Kazakhstan	Coach
16.	Abramov Dmitriy	Neutral Athlete	Coach
17.	Alferenko Maksim	Neutral Athlete	Coach
18.	Apenkin Ivan	Neutral Athlete	Coach
19.	Brovkov Vitaly	Neutral Athlete	Coach
20.	Butusov Igor	Neutral Athlete	Official
21.	Bykov Eduard	Neutral Athlete	Coach
22.	Filimonov Viacheslav	Neutral Athlete	Coach
23.	Kolomenskii Vladislav	Neutral Athlete	Coach
24.	Kostriukov Viacheslav	Neutral Athlete	Head Coach - Referee [NFR]
25.	Krysin Ivan	Neutral Athlete	Head Coach
26.	Leshchenko Nikolai	Neutral Athlete	Coach
27.	Lukianov Aleksei	Neutral Athlete	Coach
28.	Matuk Stanislav	Neutral Athlete	Coach
29.	Mikrykova Anna	Neutral Athlete	Coach
30.	Morozov Viktor	Neutral Athlete	Coach
31.	Mosharov Nikita	Neutral Athlete	Coach
32.	Okhlyuev Okhlyuev	Neutral Athlete	Coach
33.	Rafikov Marat	Neutral Athlete	Coach
34.	Sobolev Aleksei	Neutral Athlete	Coach
35.	Solodov Anton	Neutral Athlete	Coach
36.	Stepanenko Sergey	Neutral Athlete	Coach
37.	Valetskii Igor	Neutral Athlete	Coach - Referee [NFR]