2024 African Women's Classic Bench Press Championships Potchefstroom / South Africa, 29 October – 3 November, 2024 The Entry List of Representatives

#	Name	Team	Duty	
1.	Bessely Victor	Cameroon	Assistant Coach	
2.	Bile Roger	Cameroon	Coach	
3.	Ndzama Luc Emmanuel	Cameroon	Doctor	
4.	Owona Mbah Jean Claude	Cameroon	Official	
5.	Yaho Calvin	Cameroon	Official	
6.	dos Santos Carlos Albino	Cape Verde	Official	
7.	Hamadyida Bernard	Central African Republic	Official	
8.	Kokilo Guy Le Grand	Central African Republic	Official	
9.	Miango Anzoye Patrick	Central African Republic	Coach	
10.	Kouadio Lagahuzere Nda Christelle	Ivory Coast	Assistant Coach	
11.	Kouame Melaine Sandrine	Ivory Coast	Assistant Coach	
12.	Nwole Aniba Ela	Ivory Coast	Assistant Coach	
13.	Busadirah Adel	Libya	Coach - Athlete [NFR]	
14.	Elbakbak Mofid	Libya	Official	
15.	Elbuaishi Akram	Libya	Official	
16.	Gheryani Abdalla	Libya	Official	
17.	Mahmoud Ahmed	Libya	Coach	
18.	Makhlouf Tariq	Libya	Head Coach - Athlete [NFR]	
19.	El Mamoun Mohamed	Morocco	Official	
20.	Jamal Hamid	Morocco	Head Coach	
21.	Leighton Heather	South Africa	Official	
22.	Smith Hannie	South Africa	Head Coach - Referee [NFR]	
23.	Ezzedine Laroussi	Tunisia	Official	
24.	Mohamed Amine Mansour	Tunisia	Head Coach	