2024 Oceania Women's Classic Bench Press Championships Yaren / Nauru, 29 October – 2 November, 2024

Division «Open»

Name	Born Team		BP	
Mau Jerusha	1987	Nauru	100.0	
Denuga Mesha'h	1990	Nauru	70.0	
Elika Asenate	1992	Tuvalu	60.0	
Teale-Russ Waveney	1998	New Zealand	85.0	
Pitcher Bluebird	1994	Nauru	70.0	
Scotty Lerina	1989	Nauru	60.0	
	Mau Jerusha Denuga Mesha'h Elika Asenate Teale-Russ Waveney Pitcher Bluebird	Mau Jerusha 1987 Denuga Mesha'h 1990 Elika Asenate 1992 Teale-Russ Waveney 1998 Pitcher Bluebird 1994	Mau Jerusha 1987 Nauru Denuga Mesha'h 1990 Nauru Elika Asenate 1992 Tuvalu Teale-Russ Waveney 1998 New Zealand Pitcher Bluebird 1994 Nauru	

In Division there are 6 Lifters

Division «Subjuniors»

#	Name	Born	Team	BP	
-57kg					
1.	Stephen My-Only	2006	Nauru	75.0	
84+kg					
1.	o'Brien Bessie	2006	Nauru	100.0	
			In Division there are 2 Lifters		

Division «Juniors»

#	Name	Born		Team	BP
	2. Edward Jonali	2002	Nauru		110.0
				In Divisio	n there is 1 Lifter

Division «Masters I»

#	Name	Born	Team	BP
	3. Lui Sidney	1977	Niue	60.0
	4. Daniel Delphina	1984	Nauru	60.0

Division «Masters II»

#	Name	Born		Team	BP
-84kg					
1.	Tom Rosie	1968	Nauru		60.0
				In Total thar	a ara 12 Liftara

In Total there are 12 Lifters

In Division there are 2 Lifters