Commonwealth Womens Equipped Benchpress Championships

Auckland / New Zealand, 28 November - 4 December, 2022

Divis	100	<i></i>	222
111111		« L J I	
	,,,,,,		5 C 1 1 1

#	Name	Born	Team	ВР
-63kg				
1.	Kumari Sudha	1979	India	100.0
-69kg				
1.	Leighton Megan	1996	South Africa	112.5
-76kg				
1.	Reid-Clavelle Danielle	1992	Canada	120.0
			In Division the	ere are 3 lifters

Division «Subjuniors»

#	Name	Born	Team	n BP
-57kg				
1.	Raj Singh Krity	2005	India	60.0
84+kg				
1.	Roshni Monteiro Reshieal	2005	India	100.0
			In Div	vision there are 2 Lifters

Division «Juniors»

#	Name	Born		Team	BP
-84kg					
1.	G Naik Pratheeksha	2000	India		95.0
-69kg					
1.	Annie Carlo Venizela	2000	India		107.5
				In Division the	re are 2 Lifters

Division «Masters I»

#	Name	Born	Team	ВР
-63kg				
1.	Chatterjee Sima Dutt	1977	India	65.0
-69kg				
1.	Suganthi B Amudha	1982	India	65.0
-76kg				
1.	K S Deepa	1978	India	65.0
2.	Beda Devi Ngangom	1978	India	50.0

In Division there are 4 Lifters

Division «Masters II»

#	Name	Born	Team	ВР
84+kg				
1.	Lena Devi Takhelmayum	1969	India	60.0
-69kg				
1.	Clark Kelly	1964	England	70.0
-76kg				
1.	Manikhombi Devi Kangabam	1970	India	60.0

In Division there are 3 Lifters

Division «Masters IV»

#		Name	Born		Team	ВР
	2.	Devi Kh Chingkhuleima	1948	India		25.0
					In Total th	ere are 15 Lifters