## 2025 Asian / Pacific / African Women's Classic Powerlifting Championships Himeji / Japan, 6 - 13 July, 2025 The Entry List of Referees

		The Entry List of Referees		
#	Name	Team	Category	Remarks
1.	Sunol Ryan	Australia	Nat.	Coaching in Session 1 on 8/7
2.	Hoque Mominul	Bangladesh	Cat. II	
3.	Lau Ming	Brunei	Cat. II	
4.	Li Hao	China	Cat. I	
5.	Chao Chen-Yeh	Chinese Taipei	Cat. I	
6.	Ahmed Fayyaz	India	Cat. II	
7.	P J Joseph	India	Cat. I	
8.	Sahu Krishna	India	Cat. I	
9.	Anan Yoshihiro	Japan	Cat. I	
10.	Hada Masahiro	Japan	Cat. I	
11.	Isagawa Hiroyuki	Japan	Cat. I	
12.	Kawashima Tatsuya	Japan	Cat. II	
13.	Nagae Yumiko	Japan	Cat. II	
14.	Nakahashi Hirotaka	Japan	Nat.	
15.	Ninomiya Masaharu	Japan	Cat. II	
16.	Okamura Misato	Japan	Cat. II	
17.	Sasaki Yoichi	Japan	Cat. II	
18.	Sawa Chiyomi	Japan	Cat. I	
19.	Shibahara Jun	Japan	Cat. II	
20.	Shiota Munehiro	Japan	Cat. II	
21.	Terakado Hiroyuki	Japan	Cat. II	
22.	Teramura Mika	Japan	Cat. II	
23.	Yoshioka Kyosuke	Japan	Cat. II	
24.	Romanova Tatiana	Kyrgyzstan	Cat. I	
25.	Amirah Nursaidah	Malaysia	Cat. II	
26.	Nurul Dizamira Atika	Malaysia	Cat. I	
27.	Holmes Geoff	New Zealand	Cat. II	
28.	Lynch Rory	New Zealand	Cat. I	10 (3pm), 13 (9am)
29.	Maritz Ilze-Mari	South Africa	Cat. I	10th session 3; 11th session 3
30.	Choi Seungwan	South Korea	Cat. I	
31.	Phuangjhan Natthachat	Thailand	Nat.	9th - Available all day 10th - Session 52kg female is not available.
32.	Senumong Kasemsand	Thailand	Cat. II	10th - Available all day. 11th - Session 83kg men is not available.
33.	Taveeratana Siraus	Thailand	Nat.	