2025 Asian / Pacific / African Men's Equipped Powerlifting Championships Himeji / Japan, 6 – 13 July, 2025

Division «Open»

#	Name	Born	Team	SQ	BP	DL	Total
-59kg							
	Attavar Adarsh Bharath	2000	India	260.0	125.0	260.0	645.0
2.	Kubo Motohito	1989	Japan	230.0	127.5	242.5	600.0
-66kg							
1.	Hsieh Tsung-Ting	1982	Chinese Taipei	285.0	210.0	290.0	785.0
2.	Feng Po-Wen	1992	Chinese Taipei	290.0	175.0	245.0	710.0
3.	Kander Tharendra	1995	Australia	187.5	122.5	230.0	540.0
4.	Kapoor Manan	2000	India	150.0	60.0	180.0	390.0
-74kg							
1.	Ionin Yakov	1986	Kazakhstan	280.0	220.0	315.0	815.0
2.	Cheng Yu-Jui	1999	Chinese Taipei	300.0	200.0	300.0	800.0
3.	Kudalkar Sidhant Nitin	1998	India	200.0	100.0	200.0	500.0
-83kg							
1.	Kobayakawa Wataru	1975	Japan	330.0	220.0	285.0	835.0
2.	Hsieh Pei-Ying	1994	Chinese Taipei	300.0	245.0	220.0	765.0
	Tariyal Shashank	1994	India	240.0	140.0	210.0	590.0
-93kg							
	Suzuki Yoshiki	1993	Japan			305.0	
2.	Terunuma Naoki		Japan			290.0	
3.	Chen Wei-An		Chinese Taipei			300.0	
4.	Lee Pin-Hung	1987	Chinese Taipei	270.0	270.0	250.0	790.0
-105kg							
	Myagmarsuren Galsaikhan		Mongolia			300.0	
2.	Lin Hong-Lin		Chinese Taipei			365.0	
3.	Yamashita Yasuki	1991	Japan	250.0	292.5	230.0	772.5
-120kg							
	Yamada Yusei		Japan			277.5	
	Hayashi Naoaki		Japan			285.0	
	Jayasinghe Uvindu	1996	Sri Lanka	295.0	172.5	305.0	772.5
120+kg							
	Wu Yi-Chiu		Chinese Taipei			372.5	
2.	Altaibaev Andrey	1972	Kazakhstan			200.0	
				In Division t	there a	re 24 I	ifters

Division «Subjuniors»

#	Name	Born	Team	SQ	BP	DL	Total
-53kg							
1.	Syu Sheng-Kai	2008	Chinese Taipei	135.0	70.0	150.0	355.0
2.	Maeda Akito	2009	Japan	112.5	52.5	140.0	305.0
-59kg							
1.	Soloshenko Arseniy	2008	Kazakhstan	195.0	100.0	190.0	465.0
-66kg							
1.	Chen Yi-Jin	2007	Chinese Taipei	230.0	120.0	230.0	580.0
2.	Banzai Munkhtur	2007	Mongolia	140.0	110.0	140.0	390.0
-74kg							

2025 Asian / Pacific / African Men's Equipped Powerlifting Championships

mampionom	po						
1.	Hu Yu-Sung	2007	Chinese Taipei	255.0	120.0	300.0	675.0
-83kg							
1.	Yu Wei-Ming	2008	Chinese Taipei	265.0	160.0	255.0	680.0
-93kg							
1.	Yan Shao-Kui	2007	Chinese Taipei	275.0	160.0	220.0	655.0
2.	Yevdokimov Nikita	2008	Kazakhstan	250.0	170.0	230.0	650.0
3.	Cheng You-Teng	2010	Chinese Taipei	220.0	120.5	240.0	580.5
-105kg							
1.	Davaadorj Dagvadorj	2007	Mongolia	250.0	150.0	240.0	640.0
2.	Kao Chun-Li	2007	Chinese Taipei	210.0	120.0	230.0	560.0
-120kg							
1.	Suleimenov Timur	2008	Kazakhstan	240.0	120.0	250.0	635.0

Division «Juniors»

In Division there are 13 Lifters

#	Name	Born	Team	SQ	BP	DL	Total
-59kg							
1.	Pan Bo-Yuan	2003	Chinese Taipei	202.5	142.5	227.5	572.5
2.	Tian Jun-Bao	2006	Chinese Taipei	205.0	120.0	200.0	525.0
-66kg							
1.	Batsukh Uuganbat	2004	Mongolia	230.0	120.0	230.0	590.0
2.	Kitamura Orihi	2003	Japan	205.0	127.5	200.0	532.5
-74kg							
1.	Saito Mizuki	2005	Japan	255.0	180.0	185.0	620.0
2.	Ganbat Temuujin	2004	Mongolia	225.0	145.0	200.0	570.0
3.	Lazarek Alexandr	2006	Kazakhstan	180.0	100.0	190.0	430.0
-83kg							
1.	Goto Yusei	2002	Japan	260.0	195.0	285.0	740.0
2.	Sodnom-Ish Anand	2002	Mongolia	225.0	100.0	220.0	545.0
-93kg							
1.	Jargalsaikhan Khashbat	2003	Mongolia	260.0	175.0	215.0	650.0
-105kg							
1.	Wu Bo-Sheng	2005	Chinese Taipei	353.0	210.0	275.0	838.0
2.	Nishioka Kaito	2002	Japan	245.0	225.0	260.0	730.0
-120kg							
1.	Reburiano Harley Davidson	2004	Philippines	210.0	122.5	230.0	552.5
120+kg	I						
1.	Chang Yi	2002	Chinese Taipei	310.0	160.0	230.0	700.0
				In Division t	here a	re 14 I	ifters

Division «Masters I»

#	Name	Born	Team	SQ	BP	DL	Total
-59kg							
1.	Shiraishi Tadashi	1980	Japan	170.0	127.5	200.0	497.5
-66kg							
1.	Ganbold Shinebold	1984	Mongolia	160.0	140.0	170.0	470.0
2.	Shiroyama Tomonori	1978	Hong Kong, China	75.0	112.5	115.0	302.5
-74kg							
1.	Otgonsuren Batbileg	1977	Mongolia	220.0	125.0	225.0	570.0
-93kg							

2025 Asian / Pacific / African Men's Equipped Powerlifting Championships

1	L						
1.	Ito Hideki	1976	Japan	302.5	217.5	280.0	800.0
-105kg							
1.	Tsutsumi Taro	1976	Japan	270.0	165.0	220.0	655.0
2.	Kao Jih-Hao	1980	Chinese Taipei	210.0	170.0	240.0	620.0
-120kg							
1.	Tao Feng	1978	China	250.0	210.0	270.0	730.0
			li	n Division	there	are 8 L	.ifters

Division «Masters II»

#	Name	Born	Team	S	Q	BP	DL	Total
-66kg								
1.	Fukagawa Tadashi	1972	Japan	22	0.0	188.0	200.0	608.0
-74kg								
1.	Yamamoto Eiji	1973	Japan	21	5.0	170.0	205.0	590.0
2.	Kumar Kushwaha Arvind	1975	India	18	0.0	80.0	180.0	440.0
3.	Liu Li-Hsin	1966	Chinese Taipei	13	5.0	50.0	167.5	352.5
-83kg								
1.	Thilakarathna Chandana	1975	Sri Lanka	20	5.0	110.0	230.0	545.0
2.	Olzkhuu Batzorig	1974	Mongolia	15	0.0	100.0	170.0	320.0
-93kg								
1.	Nakamura Toshio	1970	Japan	23	5.0	185.0	205.0	625.0
2.	Fukushima Kazufumi	1966	Japan	23	0.0	150.0	210.0	590.0
-105kg								
1.	Ogawa Mitsuhisa	1971	Japan	25	0.0	180.0	230.0	660.0
-120kg								
1.	Yamamori Tomoyuki	1972	Japan	17	5.0	242.5	150.0	567.5
				In Divisi	on t	there a	re 10 l	ifters

Division «Masters III»

#	Name	Born	Team	SQ	BP	DL	Total
-66kg							
1.	Yabu Shunsuke	1962	Japan	202.5	127.5	200.0	530.0
2.	Niwa Hironori	1961	Japan	195.0	70.0	200.0	465.0
-74kg							
1.	Purev Bayar	1958	Mongolia	100.0	112.5	100.0	312.5
-120kg							
1.	Pordel Abbas	1961	Australia	190.0	232.5	220.0	642.5
				In Division	there	are 4 l	ifters

Division «Masters IV»

#	Name	Born	Team	SQ	BP	DL	Total
-59kg							
1.	Isagawa Hiroyuki	1953	Japan	100.0	136.0	120.0	356.0
-66kg							
1.	Tseng Chung-Yuen	1954	Chinese Taipei	121.0	81.0	151.0	353.0
-74kg							
1.	Ichikawa Tsutomu	1947	Japan	155.0	145.0	145.0	445.0
-83kg							
1.	Kitano Toshio	1946	Japan	190.0	80.0	195.0	465.0
-93kg							

1. Hwang Chien-Lih

1953 Chinese Taipei

174.5 151.5 151.5 477.5 In Total there are 78 Lifters