XVI Western European Men's Classic Championships

Pornainen / Finland, 12 - 14 September, 2025 The Entry List of Representatives

#	Name	Team	Duty
1.	Bacq Thibault	Belgium	Coach - Athlete [NFR]
2.	Blockmans Nick	Belgium	Coach
3.	Busselot Myriam	Belgium	Official
4.	Compagnie Kathleen	Belgium	Coach
5.	Hosmar Mark	Belgium	Coach
6.	Ivanoushkin Robert	Belgium	Coach
7.	Strubbe Jochen	Belgium	Coach
8.	Vanheesvelde Jeroen	Belgium	Coach
9.	Finne Mats	Finland	Head Coach
10.	Sohlman Seppo	Finland	Coach
11.	Bertrand Couvercelle	France	Coach
12.	Bollard Jordan	Great Britain	Assistant Coach
13.	Clarke Daniel	Great Britain	Head Coach
14.	Duarte Hugo	Great Britain	Assistant Coach
15.	Ellis Sophia	Great Britain	Coach
16.	Taylor James	Great Britain	Head Coach
17.	Warren Louie	Great Britain	Assistant Coach
18.	Wymer Jacob	Great Britain	Coach
19.	Campbell Conor	Ireland	Coach
20.	Grant lan	Ireland	Assistant Coach
21.	Odlum Arthur	Ireland	Assistant Coach
22.	Phillips Adam	Ireland	Head Coach
23.	Engo Monsen Lars	Norway	Coach
24.	Moen Ludvik	Norway	Head Coach
25.	Jorgenssen Emil	Sweden	Coach
26.	Karlsson Linda	Sweden	Coach
27.	Kollenhag Aila	Sweden	Coach
28.	Lindeberg Ida-Therese	Sweden	Head Coach - Athlete [NFR]
29.	Oberg Henrik	Sweden	Coach
30.	Olausson Andreas	Sweden	Coach
31.	Yayo Philip	Sweden	Coach