Asian Women's Sub-Juniors & Juniors Classic Powerlifting Championships Dehradun / India, 6 – 12 May, 2025 The Entry List of Representatives

	The Entry List of Representatives				
#	Name	Team	Duty		
1.	Chowdhury Abdullah Mohammad Sabet	Bangladesh	Assistant Coach		
2.	Hasan Mohammad Jubayeed	Bangladesh	Assistant Coach		
3.	Hoque Mominul	Bangladesh	Official		
4.	Rahman Md Masudur	Bangladesh	Coach		
5.	Chan I-Jan	Chinese Taipei	Head Coach		
6.	Chao Chen-Yeh	Chinese Taipei	Official		
7.	Luo Yin-Ming	Chinese Taipei	Official		
8.	Weng Ruei-Heng	Chinese Taipei	Official		
9.	Abdulmajeed Ali	Iraq	Official		
10.	Al Araji Zain	Iraq	Coach		
11.	Al Humairi Wisam	Iraq	Coach		
12.	Al Kedory Khalid	Iraq	Official		
13.	Al Musawi Ali	Iraq	Coach		
14.	Ali Nibras	Iraq	Official		
15.	Fattah Salah	Iraq	Official		
16.	Jawad Ahmed	Iraq	Official		
17.	Nakada Miyoko	Japan	Official		
18.	Okamura Misato	Japan	Head Coach		
19.	Shima Rie	Japan	Official		
20.	Alrefai Fahad	Kuwait	Head Coach		
21.	Graziani Anthony	Kuwait	Coach		
22.	Shaikh Akram	Kuwait	Assistant Coach		
23.	Tan Wei Jian	Malaysia	Head Coach		
24.	Vigneswara Muthusamy	Malaysia	Official		
25.	Asanov Eduard	Neutral Athlete	Coach		
26.	Bakhshiev Roman	Neutral Athlete	Coach		
27.	Batalov Vitalii	Neutral Athlete	Head Coach		
28.	Brovkov Vitaly	Neutral Athlete	Coach		
29.	Butusov Igor	Neutral Athlete	Official		
30.	Chekasin Konstantin	Neutral Athlete	Coach		
31.	Fedorov Pavel	Neutral Athlete	Coach		
32.	Ivanov Sergei	Neutral Athlete	Coach-Referee [NFR]		
33.	Kolomenskii Vladislav	Neutral Athlete	Coach		
34.	Kostriukov Viacheslav	Neutral Athlete	Coach-Referee [NFR]		
35.	Matuk Stanislav	Neutral Athlete	Coach		
36.	Mosharov Nikita	Neutral Athlete	Coach		
37.	Okunev Anton	Neutral Athlete	Coach		
38.	Pukhov Denis	Neutral Athlete	Head Coach		
39.	Rodichev Andrei	Neutral Athlete	Coach		
40.	Sobolev Aleksei	Neutral Athlete	Coach		
41.	Solodov Anton	Neutral Athlete	Head Coach		
42.	Valetskii Igor	Neutral Athlete	Head Coach-Referee [NFR]		

Asian Women's Sub-Juniors & Juniors Classic Powerlifting Championships

43. Zaborin Denis	Neutral Athlete	Coach	
44. Paje Allan	Philippines	Coach	
45. Scarlata Filippo	Philippines	Head Coach	
46. Torres Peter Edward	Philippines	Coach	
47. Malyugina Nadejda	Uzbekistan	Coach	