2025 Memorial Marion Hammang - Women's Hamm / Luxembourg, 28 February - 2 March, 2025 The Entry List of Representatives

#	Name	Team	Duty
1.	Konstantinou Chrisots	Cyprus	Official
2.	Lappas Chloe	Cyprus	Official
3.	Pourpourides Savvas	Cyprus	Head Coach
4.	Clarke Kate	England	Coach
5.	Cleverley Archie	England	Assistant Coach-Athlete [NFR]
6.	Coggle Craig	England	Coach
7.	Ellis Sophia	England	Coach
8.	Foran Paul	England	Coach
9.	Hall Lottie	England	Coach-Referee [NFR]
10.	Jane Kevin	England	Official
11.	Marsh Paul	England	Head Coach
12.	Matson Hannah	England	Assistant Coach-Athlete [NFR]
13.	Taylor James	England	Coach
14.	Grant Lisa	Isle of Man	Head Coach
15.	Leece Stephanie	Isle of Man	Assistant Coach
16.	Runge Lewis	Isle of Man	Coach
17.	Demuth-Jentgen Pierrette	Luxembourg	Official
18.	Hammang Alain	Luxembourg	Head Coach
19.	Loconte Sebastiano	Luxembourg	Official
20.	Parage Gaston	Luxembourg	Official
21.	Timmers Ankie	Luxembourg	Official
22.	Allen Daniel	Northern Ireland	Head Coach
23.	Bell Lisa	Northern Ireland	Coach
24.	Gracey Dean	Northern Ireland	Coach
25.	Jamison Corey	Northern Ireland	Assistant Coach
26.	Johnson Adam	Northern Ireland	Assistant Coach
27.	Topping Matthew	Northern Ireland	Assistant Coach
28.	Vauls Peter	Northern Ireland	Assistant Coach
29.	Brown William	Scotland	Head Coach
30.	Klemola Sofia	Scotland	Coach
31.	Lauder Angela	Scotland	Coach
32.	Montgomery Dean	Scotland	Coach
33.	Smith William	Scotland	Coach
34.	Davies Caitlin	Wales	Assistant Coach
35.	Jones Delyth	Wales	Coach
36.	McCarthy Sean	Wales	Coach
37.	Morgan Thomas	Wales	Head Coach
			Coach