2025 European Women's Small Nation Tournament Hamm / Luxembourg, 28 February – 2 March, 2025 The Entry List of Representatives

		e Entry List of Representatives	
#	Name	Team	Duty
	Gay Charlot	Cyprus	Official
	Konstantinou Chrisots	Cyprus	Official
3.		Cyprus	Coach
4.	Papadopoulou Marilena	Cyprus	Official
5.	Pourpourides Savvas	Cyprus	Head Coach
6.	Clarke Kate	England	Coach
7.	Cleverley Archie	England	Assistant Coach-Athlete [NFR]
8.	Coggle Craig	England	Coach
9.	Ellis Sophia	England	Coach
10.	Foran Paul	England	Coach
11.	Hall Lottie	England	Coach-Referee [NFR]
12.	Jane Kevin	England	Official
13.	Marsh Paul	England	Head Coach
14.	Matson Hannah	England	Assistant Coach-Athlete [NFR]
15.	Taylor James	England	Coach
16.	Finnbogadottir Lara	Iceland	Head Coach
17.	Grant Lisa	Isle of Man	Head Coach
18.	Leece Stephanie	Isle of Man	Assistant Coach
19.	Runge Lewis	Isle of Man	Coach
20.	Demuth-Jentgen Pierrette	Luxembourg	Official
21.	Hammang Alain	Luxembourg	Head Coach
22.	Loconte Sebastiano	Luxembourg	Official
23.	Parage Gaston	Luxembourg	Official
24.	Timmers Ankie	Luxembourg	Official
25.	Bell Lisa	Northern Ireland	Head Coach
26.	Jamison Corey	Northern Ireland	Assistant Coach
27.	Johnson Adam	Northern Ireland	Assistant Coach
28.	Topping Matthew	Northern Ireland	Coach
29.	Vauls Peter	Northern Ireland	Assistant Coach
30.	Brown William	Scotland	Head Coach
31.	Klemola Sofia	Scotland	Coach
32.	Lauder Angela	Scotland	Coach
33.		Scotland	Coach
34.	Smith William	Scotland	Coach
35.	Davies Caitlin	Wales	Assistant Coach
36.	Jones Delyth	Wales	Coach
37.		Wales	Coach
38.	-	Wales	Head Coach
	Warren Louie	Wales	Coach